QLD Super Sprint

QLD Super Sprint Series…

Since its inception in 2000 the popularity of the Qld Super Sprint Series has gone from strength to strength.  With what started as a 4 Round Series has now grown to an 8 Round Series attracting 300+ competitors, each competing in 4 Rounds.

Throughout the Series competitors get to try their skill on 3 of the different track layouts available at Morgan Park Raceway, the 3.0km or 2.1km State Championship Circuits, the 1200m short circuit and the 1500m circuit which turns right under the bridge.  Depending on which circuit is used each timed run is either conducted over 3 or 4 laps, with each competitor having a minimum of 6 runs for the weekend.

See our Calendar for the Super Sprint Series Rounds.

2017 Entry Lists are here.
Super Sprint A Series

The 2017 Queensland Supersprint Series rounds will be held on the following dates:
“A” Series

Round 1 – 29/30 April – For Results Click Here
Round 2 – 10/11 June  – For Results Click Here
Round 3 – 24/25 June – For Results Click Here
Round 4 – 12/13 August

“B” Series
Round 1 – 27/28 May  – For results Click Here
Round 2 – 15/16 July   – For results Click Here
Round 3 – 9/10 September
Round 4 – 23/24 September


Latest Results
mylaps Speedhive